top of page

Board of Directors

Throughout the diocese, School Councils are elected to promote the goals of Catholic education in their communities. This includes the establishment of policies for the efficient and safe functioning of the different schools. Our School Council is composed of representatives from each of the three parishes in the area that we serve.

Tim Gahagan (Chair)

St. John Vianney Parish

Darrel Hagel

St. John Vianney Parish

Alicia Bigland

Holy Child Parish

Rick Bigland

Holy Child Parish

Mary-Anne Smirle*

Board Rep Holy Child Parish

Jessica Nattress

St. Ann’s Parish

Michal Mosny

St. Ann’s Parish

Father Obi

St. Ann’s and St. John Vianney Parishes

Father Ben Buela

 Holy Child Parish

Shawn Campbell*

St. Ann’s and St. John Vianney Parishes (* denotes a non-voting member)

bottom of page