top of page

Staff and Faculty

Administration

Mr. Shawn Campbell

Principal

HCPPrincipal@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Gail d’Aoust

Secretary

HCPoffice@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Kristy Scherger

Administrative Assistant 

Teaching

Staff

Mrs. Anita Halverson
Special Education Teacher
ahalverson@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Heidi Kutschera
​Kindergarten

hkutschera@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Heather Raymond
Grade 1
hraymond@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Mollyo Nordine
Grade 2
mnordine@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Deanna Bates

Grade 3
dbates@cisnd.ca

Ms. Stephanie Tofin
​Grade 4
stofin@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Claire Cacchioni
Grade 5
ccacchioni@cisnd.ca

Mr. Spencer Nowoselski 
Grade 6 homeroom

snowoselski@cisnd.ca

Mr. Trevor Buller
Grade 7 homeroom
tbuller@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Michele Cumberland
Grade 8 homeroom
mcumberland@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Darlene Belanger
Grade K-5 Music and

Choir, drama

dbelanger@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Marie-Louise Saina
French Instruction
msaina@cisnd.ca
 

Mrs. Jamie Pond 
P.E. Specialist

jpond@cisnd.ca 

Educational

Assistants

Mrs. Dora DeCosse
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Stella Faubert 
Education Assistant

Mrs. Erin Mulhern
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Kristy Scherger
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Karin Crowley
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Janet Varaska
Education Assistant

Mrs. Willy Smolka
Teacher/Education Assistant

Mrs. Carrie Campbell

Education Assistant

Pastoral

Team

Rev. Neil Lustado
Pastoral Team

Sanitation &

Maintenance

 

Mr. Alan Degenhardt
Sanitation & Maintenance Engineer

Mr. Jay Art Santiago
Sanitation & Maintenance Engineer

Communications

Mrs. Ana Oomen
Marketing Consultant

bottom of page