top of page

Staff and Faculty

Administration

Mr. Shawn Campbell

Principal

HCPPrincipal@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Gail d’Aoust

Secretary

HCPoffice@cisnd.ca

Teaching

Staff

Mrs. Anita Halverson
Special Education Teacher
ahalverson@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Heidi Kutschera
​Kindergarten

hkutschera@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Heather Raymond
Grade 1
hraymond@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Mollyo Nordine
Grade 2
mnordine@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Deanna Bates

Grade 3
dbates@cisnd.ca

Ms. Stephanie Tofin
​Grade 4
stofin@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Claire Cacchioni
Grade 5
ccacchioni@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Michelle Allsop 
Grade 6 homeroom

mallsop@cisnd.ca

Mr. Trevor Buller
Grade 7 homeroom
tbuller@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Michele Cumberland
Grade 8 homeroom
mcumberland@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Darlene Belanger
Grade K-5 Music and

Choir, drama

dbelanger@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Marie-Louise Saina
French Instruction
msaina@cisnd.ca
 

Mr. Spencer Nowoselski 
P.E. Specialist

 snowoselski@cisnd.ca  

Educational

Assistants

Mrs. Dora DeCosse
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Stella Faubert 
Education Assistant

Mrs. Erin Mulhern
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Kristy Scherger
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Karin Crowley
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Janet Varaska
Education Assistant

Mrs. Willy Smolka
Teacher/Education Assistant

Mrs. Carrie Campbell

Education Assistant

Pastoral

Team

Rev. Sylvester Obi Ibekwe
Pastoral Team
sajpastor@telus.net

Sanitation &

Maintenance

 

Mr. Alan Degenhardt
Sanitation & Maintenance Engineer

Mr. Jay Art Santiago
Sanitation & Maintenance Engineer

Communications

Mrs. Ana Oomen
Marketing Consultant

bottom of page